Customer Reviews

Average Rating

         
Based on 16 Ratings
7
5
0
2
2

9 Customer Reviews

  •          
    by tusharshah
    — 1 week ago #1803

    It has good context but the website is hard to follow. I also feel like that the video content could be improved a lot. However I did get some fundamentals on Forex Trading.

  •          
    by marcusmcnair
    — 1 month ago #1306

    I believe Target Trading is the only way to go. After listening to Scotts teaching, I was amazed at how accurate he was at predicting where the trade would hit, and move next. Thanks guy's, I've learned a great deal from my ten day review of the website and the listening to live trade room evaluation of Forex pairs. I am looking forward to joining your Mentorship Camp......Marcus

  •          
    by gbengaakintade
    — 2 months ago #1048

    you are too good, I enjoy your analysis.Please make it a date with us and you will be happy you did. Thanks.

  •          
    by markfreilich1
    — 4 months ago #782

    dear sirs: do not wish to subscribe to this service; mistaken order entry; please discontinue and extend refund; thank you mark freilich mfreilich@msn.com

  •          
    by roquemuracciole
    — 5 months ago #721

    IT DEFINETELY SEEMS TO BE A VERY GOOD SYSTEM TO LEARN FOREX TARGET TRADING. I HAVE NOT TRIED IT OUT IN A DEMO.

  •          
    by duanenorton
    — 7 months ago #598

    Hi, I've tried to watch the video's, Introduction to Forex Target Trading from ProAct Traders, but haven't been able to because the quality is so poor.

  •          
    by ivorvandermerwe
    — 9 months ago #412

    I first came across Proact 5 years ago; great looking charts but complex terminology, setups etc. Their live room then, was pretty mediocre - though some seemed to make money. Still, last week I thought that $10 was a no brainer - so I bought their fast track Target Trading course on Marketfy - to see if I had missed something from years ago. WOW - my trading has exploded. Still trading on demo to be honest but there is now no doubt at all that the Forex IS traded technically - not randomly - by the 'big boys'. Proact really can help us find THEIR targets. No more 10 pip trades for me. Amazing. I am seriously thinking about getting back in the game!

  •          
    by kevinhoward
    — 9 months ago #400

    Right on TARGET! (5-STAR). Having an understanding of not just where, but why and how the markets flow, I believe to be foundation information to become successful in the trading BUSINESS.

  •          
    by jamesbrice
    — 10 months ago #335

    Their focus on what the 'Big Boys' are doing and following them makes perfect sense since the 'Big Boys' move the markets and move the markets with a view to acquiring retail traders' money. That's it in a nutshell!

Introduction to Forex Target Trading

Learn to trade for 30, 55, 100 or more pips

ProAct Traders has the most AMAZING Forex Target Training Protocol for both new and experienced traders using time-tested proven methodologies that consistently create high probability trading returns. This 10 lesson set will get you on your way to understanding how the Big Boys move the market.

Subscribe

Pro Act Traders

We are an award-winning and leading global Forex Education company competing in the foreign exchange (FX) markets. Our goal is to become the world’s preferred Forex trading educational and software company. All of us at ProAct Traders are passionate about delivering excellence in everything we do, and we all have important values in common: integrity, a can-do attitude, as well as care and consideration in our team relationships and client services. We serve clients worldwide and are passionate about contributing to their success. We do that via cutting edge technology and a value add of outstanding training and outstanding customer care. Our motto says it all: “ No Trader left behind”.